David Copperfield (1913k)
( 0 / 0 )
Read online
English (English)
Release Date
Other languages
Russian   German   French   Spanisch   Italian   Chinese   Portuguese   Finnish  
Read synchronized with
Russian   German   French   Spanisch   Italian   Chinese   Portuguese   Finnish  

Chapter 1. I Am Born
Chapter 2. I Observe
Chapter 3. I Have a Change
Chapter 4. I Fall into Disgrace
Chapter 5. I Am Sent Away
Chapter 6. I Enlarge My Circle of Acquaintance
Chapter 7. My 'First Half' at Salem House
Chapter 8. My Holidays. Especially One Happy Afternoon
Chapter 9. I Have a Memorable Birthday
Chapter 10. I Become Neglected, and Am Provided For
Chapter 11. I Begin Life on My Own Account, and Don't Like It
Chapter 12. Liking Life on My Own Account No Better, I Form a Great Resolution
Chapter 13. The Sequel of My Resolution
Chapter 14. My Aunt Makes up Her Mind About Me
Chapter 15. I Make Another Beginning
Chapter 16. I Am a New Boy in More Senses Than One
Chapter 17. Somebody Turns Up
Chapter 18. A Retrospect
Chapter 19. I Look About Me and Make a Discovery
Chapter 20. Steerforth's Home
Chapter 21. Little Em'ly
Chapter 22. Some Old Scenes, and Some New People
Chapter 23. I Corroborate Mr. Dick, and Choose a Profession
Chapter 24. My First Dissipation
Chapter 25. Good and Bad Angels
Chapter 26. I Fall into Captivity
Chapter 27. Tommy Traddles
Chapter 28. Mr. Micawber's Gauntlet
Chapter 29. I Visit Steerforth at His Home, Again
Chapter 30. A Loss
Chapter 31. A Greater Loss
Chapter 32. The Beginning of a Long Journey

Chapter 33. Blissful
Chapter 34. My Aunt Astonishes Me
Chapter 35. Depression
Chapter 36. Enthusiasm
Chapter 37. A Little Cold Water
Chapter 38. A Dissolution of Partnership
Chapter 39. Wickfield and Heep
Chapter 40. The Wanderer
Chapter 41. Dora's Aunts
Chapter 42. Mischief
Chapter 43. Another Retrospect
Chapter 44. Our Housekeeping
Chapter 45. Mr. Dick Fulfils My Aunt's Predictions
Chapter 46. Intelligence
Chapter 47. Martha
Chapter 48. Domestic
Chapter 49. I Am Involved in Mystery
Chapter 50. Mr. Peggotty's Dream Comes True
Chapter 51. The Beginning of a Longer Journey
Chapter 52. I Assist at an Explosion
Chapter 53. Another Retrospect
Chapter 54. Mr. Micawber's Transactions
Chapter 55. Tempest
Chapter 56. The New Wound, and the Old
Chapter 57. The Emigrants
Chapter 58. Absence
Chapter 59. Return
Chapter 60. Agnes
Chapter 61. I Am Shown Two Interesting Penitents
Chapter 62. A Light Shines on My Way
Chapter 63. A Visitor
Chapter 64. A Last Retrospect